General terms and sales conditions


These present terms and conditions of sale govern the present sale and any future sales made by Apotheek Denys NV in Ghent to any individual buyer. Our web shop and product descriptions are non-binding. Orders placed only become binding after a written order confirmation has been issued or the products ordered have been delivered. The sale will not be deemed to have been concluded until such time as we have sent an e-mail with the order confirmation, sent to the e-mail address furnished by you. Upon receipt of your order, we may ask you for further information concerning the products you have ordered. This is done with your personal safety in mind. In the event you refuse to furnish us with the requested information, we reserve the right not to fulfill your order. The products purchased are bought exclusively for personal use.


All the prices published on our website are in € and inclusive of VAT.
Products can only be ordered if our website indicates that they are available online at the time of purchase. Our product range and prices are updated  on a weekly basis. When you place an order, the prices advertised at the time of ordering shall prevail.


For prescription drugs the website does not list prices. These products can only be reserved to be collected by you with the prescription in our pharmacy.

When purchasing a prescription free product (OTC-over-the-counter) you can choose between:

reservation: we set the product(s) aside for you, ready for collection at our pharmacy once we have notified you by phone, e-mail and/or text message

ordering online (See next paragraph).


With our well thought-out search function it is really easy to look up and add the products you are interested in to your shopping basket. Alternatively, you can fill your shopping basket by browsing our e-shop product range which has been classified by product family and category.  Ordering is done in 5 easy-to-follow steps and the order is only placed after your confirmation. If you don't confirm your order, your shopping basket is emptied as soon as you leave our website. An order, unlike  a reservation, must be followed by payment after which the goods are delivered to the address you have specified.

Deliveries - shipping costs

The products ordered are delivered once we have received your payment. Deliveries are made to the delivery address specified by you within 5 working days. If we can not deliver in time, we will notify you by email. You have the option of cancelling your order free of chargeif it is not executed within the time promised. Apotheek Denys NV, Ghent,can not be held liable for damage.

Deliveries are ensured by courier 'De Post-La Poste'.

Delivery Cost for orders up to 100 €
Belgium: € 5, Europe: € 15, outside Europe: € 25

Delivery Cost for orders over 100 €
Inside Europe: free of charge, outside Europe: € 25

Should the actual shipping costs be significantly higher than the charged costs, we reserve the right to cancel the order.

The order is accepted only after payment of the total amount mentioned in the email, including shipping. Orders are processed only after payment.


The reciever is obliged to control the delivered products immediately after reception. If the goods are damaged or defective the reciever must Apotheek Denys NV notify us by e-mail within 2 days of receipt.  After this period, we will assume that the delivery is complete and correct.


The purchase will only become binding when we have received your electronic payment for the total amount of the order (VAT and shipping included). Do not forget to mention your order number. Payment can be made by VISA, American Express, Master Card or by bank transfer to one of the following accounts:

Belgium: KBC Bank: IBAN BE 19 4400 3494 3112-BIC: KREDBEBB

Netherlands: Rabobank: 1059.33.961

Germany: KBC Bank: IBAN DE13301205000000880659 BLZ30120500 880659

France: 0301-31 27800-40001-0607200

Complaints and liability.

The reciever is obliged to control the delivered products immediately after reception. The receiver should check on damage and completeness of the order/ products. General complaints or complaints concerning incomplete deliveries of products and products which are not able to be used caused by transport damage, need to be sent back to Medigrex NV on paper within 48 hours after reception. to , Products will only be withdrawn in case the product is still packed in the original packaging and not opened yet, this wihdrawel can only performed within 7 days of receipt. The products need to be accompanied with a copy of the invoice. The transport costs and all the transport risks are the full responsibility of the customer.

Right of withdrawal

The consumer has the right to communicate to Pharmacy Denys that he waives the purchase, without penalty and without giving any reason within 14 calendar days from the day following the day of delivery of the goods or the conclusion of the services agreement.


Medication for human use cannot be returned except in cases of default. In case of default or for any other product you have the right to inform us you wish to return your order. This can be done without giving reasons and without paying compensation. You need to inform us within 7 business days of delivery by sending an email to . Do not forget to mention your bank account number and order number in your message. The shipping costs for return are at your expense. Returned medicines or products, accompanied of a copy of the invoice must arrive in perfect condition in their original packaging, unopened, within 7 working days, otherwise you lose the right of return. All returns must be authorized by us beforehand. The risk of sending returns is the client's responsibility. We will refund the due amount of the ordered products, with the exception of shipping, which remain at your expense, no later than 14 days after acceptance of the return.

Conditions de vente - Conditions générales.

Généralités.

Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à la vente en cours et à toutes les futures ventes de la SPRL Pharmacie Denys à Gand au même acheteur. Les commandes ne nous engagent qu'après notre confirmation écrite ou la livraison des produits commandés. La vente n'est conclue qu'à la réception de notre avis de confirmation de commande par e-mail, envoyé à l'adresse e-mail spécifiée par vous. Lors de la réception de votre commande, nous pouvons vous demander des informations complémentaires concernant les médicaments ou produits commandés, et ceci pour votre sécurité. Si vous refusez de nous communiquer ces informations, nous avons le droit de refuser votre commande. Les médicaments et/ou produits achetés sont exclusivement destinés à votre propre usage.

Prix.

Tous les prix affichés sur notre site internet s'entendent en euros, TVA comprise.
La gamme des médicaments et produits et les prix affichés sont actualisés chaque semaine. Lorsque vous passez une commande, le prix à payer est le prix en vigueur au moment de la commande.

Réservation.

Un médicament uniquement disponible sur prescription ne porte pas de prix sur le site internet. Vous pouvez le réserver et venir le chercher à notre pharmacie avec la prescription.

A l'achat d'un produit en vente libre (OTC, 'over the counter'), vous avez le choix entre:

une réservation: nous vous prévenons par SMS ou GSM et vous venez chercher vous-même, dans notre pharmacie, les produits réservés

et une commande (voir le paragraphe suivant).

Commande.

Via notre fonction de recherche soigneusement étudiée ou via notre étalage de cosmétiques classés par famille et catégorie, il est très facile de trouver les médicaments ou produits de votre choix pour les placer dans votre panier. Une commande comporte 5 étapes simples. Elle ne devient valable qu'après votre confirmation. A défaut de confirmation, votre panier est vidé quand vous quittez notre site. Contrairement à une réservation, une commande entraîne le paiement et la livraison des produits à l'adresse que vous avez spécifiée.

Livraison - frais d'envoi.

Nous livrons vos produits après réception de votre paiement. La livraison est effectuée dans les 5 jours ouvrables, à l'adresse que vous avez spécifiée. Si nous ne pouvons pas livrer dans les délais, nous vous en avertissons par e-mail. Chaque commande peut être annulée sans frais si elle n'est pas executée endéans le délai promis. La SPRL Pharmacie Denys, Gand, n'est pas responsable pour d'eventuels dégâts suite à celà.

Les envois sont effectués par La Poste.

Frais d'envoi pour les commandes jusqu'à 100 €
Belgique: € 5, Europe: € 15, livraisons à l'extérieur de l'Union Européenne: € 25/paquet

Frais d'envoi pour les commandes au-delà de 100 €
Europe: livraison gratuite; livraisons à l'extérieur de l'Union Européenne: € 25/paquet

Si les frais réels de transport sont significativement plus élevés que les frais chargés, nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler la commande.

La commande n'est acceptée qu'après paiement de la somme totale mentionnée dans le courrier électronique, y compris les frais d'envoi. Les commandes sont traitées uniquement après le paiement.

Garantie.

Dès réception, vérifiez immédiatement les produits livrés. Si les produits livrés présentent une erreur ou un défaut, vous devez nous en avertir par e-mail à info@apodenys.be dans les 2 jours qui suivent la réception.  Passé ce délai, nous supposons que la livraison est complète et correcte.

Paiement.

L'achat ne devient définitif que si nous avons reçu votre paiement électronique du montant total (TVA et frais d'envoi compris). N'oubliez pas de mentionner votre numéro de commande. Paiement peut se faire par VISA, American Express, Master Card ou par virement bancaire sur un des comptes suivants:

Belgique: Banque KBC: IBAN BE 19 4400 3494 3112 -BIC:KREDBEBB

Pays Bas: Rabobank: 1059.33.961

Allemagne: KBC Bank: 880659 BLZ30120500 IBAN DE13301205000000880659

France: 27800-40001-0607200 0301-31

Reclamations et responsabilité

Dès réception le contrepartie s'oblige à vérifier que la livraison ne soit pas endommagée ou incomplète. Sous peine de perte de chaque droit afférent, toute plainte, générale ou d'envoi incomplet ou sur des produits endommagés par l'envoi, doit être communiquée endéans les 48 heures après réception de la marchandise sur e-mail info@apodenys.be, spécifiant clairement l'état de la plainte concernant les produits envoyés. En cas de renvoi de produits, ceux-ci ne seront repris que dans leur emballage original fermé, au plus tard 7 jours après réception des produits et accompagné d'une copie de la facture en question. Le renvoi voyage aux risques et périls de l'expéditeur.

Droit de rétractation

Le consommateur est autorisé à signaler à Pharmacie Denys qu'il renonce à l'achat. Ce droit s'exerce sans pénalités et sans motif dans les 14 jours calendrier à compter du lendemain du jour de la livraison du bien ou de la conclusion du contrat de service

Retours.

Médicaments à usage humain ne peuvent être repris sauf en cas de défaut. En cas de defaut ou pour tout autre produit vous avez le droit de nous signaler que vous souhaitez nous retourner votre commande, sans motiver votre décision et sans payer d'indemnité. Votre décision de retour doit nous parvenir dans les 7 jours ouvrables suivant la livraison, par e-mail à l'adresse info@apodenys.be. Dans votre message, n'oubliez pas de mentionner votre numéro de compte bancaire et le numéro de la commande. Les frais de port pour le retour sont à votre charge. Les produits retournés avec copie de la facture d'achat, doivent nous arriver en parfait état, dans leur emballage original, non-ouvert, dans les 7 jours ouvrables, sans quoi vous ne pouvez exercer votre droit au retour. Tout retour doit être préalablement autorisé par nous.  Les retours non affranchis sont refusés. Les risques d'envoi des retours sont à la responsabilité du client. Au plus tard 15 jours après notre acceptation de la reprise, nous vous remboursons le prix des produits commandés, à l'exception des frais d'envoi, qui restent à votre charge.

Share

PAYER EN TOUTE SECURITE